Current Community Calendar

this way to the fun clipart LEFT 1
events_6877a
2011_funshops_clipart

Fliers are in pdf Format.  A printable .pdf file requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available free - click icon.

You will most likely have to download the file in order for it to print correctly as an 8.5 X 11 size.

getacrobat

Name of Event

Date

Time

Organization / Location

Click Here For More Info

Annual Events

2014

 

Ocean Park Area Chamber

More Info

Funbeach Calendar of Events

2014

 

Long Beach Peninsula Visitors Bureau

More Info

Reoccurring  or Long Term Events

Indoor Market @ Long Beach Grange

1st & 3rd Weekend of each month

10 am-4 pm

Long Beach Grange

More Info

Long Beach Grange Auction

2nd Saturdays

5-8 pm

Long Beach Grange - Upstairs

More Info

Long Beach Grange “Kitchen Music”

1st & 3rd Sundays

1-5 pm

Long Beach Grange - Lower Level

More Info

Dance Club

2nd & 4th Wednesdays

6-8 pm

Peninsula Activity Senior Center in Klipsan Beach

More Info

Events Across the River in Oregon

click more info

 

Astoria Warrenton Area Chamber of Commerce

More Info

Columbia River Maritime Museum

2014

Hours 9:30 am - 5 pm

CRMM / Astoria, OR

More Info

2014 Friends of Willapa Nat’l Wildlife Refuge Photo Contest

Now through Nov 1

na

Entry Information available at  www.friendsofwillaparefuge.org

More Info

Oysterville Community Club Town Hall and Lecture Series

Thur mornings Oct 23 Nov 6, 20  & Dec 4

10 am

Oysterville Schoolhouse in Oysterville

More Info

Wild Mushroom Celebration

Oct-Nov 15

Daily

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Saturday Christmas Market at the Port

Saturdays  Nov 29, Dec 6, 13 & 20

10am - 4pm

Time Enough Books building  157 Howerton Way in Ilwaco

More Info

Short Term Events

APPROVED Clamming Digs

Wed Oct 22-Tues Oct 28

pm tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Christmas Bazaar

Fri Oct 24 Sat Oct 25

10am-4pm

Peninsula Senior Activity Center in Ocean Park

More Info

The 4th Annual Harvest Haul - Proceeds go to Ilwaco & OP Food Banks

Sat Oct 25

11am-2pm

OHANA Media Group / Okie’s Thriftway in Ocean Park or Great NW Fed Credit Union in Long Beach

More Info

Pumpkins In The Park “Myers Cemetery”

Sat Oct 25 & Sun Oct 26

noon-5pm

Veteran’s Field 111 3rd St SE Long Beach

More Info

Book Signing - Ghost Stories of the Long Beach Peninsula by Sydney Stevens

Sat Oct 25

3 pm

Adelaides Coffee in Ocean Park

More Info

The Painted Harvest Party

Sat Oct 25

12-6pm

Painted Lady Lavender Farm 1664 Hwy 101 S Ilwaco

More Info

Oktoberfest

Sat Oct 25

5-8pm

Chinook School in Chinook Washington

More Info

Count Valters and the Zombie Band

Sun Oct 26

8 pm

Peninsula Players / River City Playhouse In Ilwaco

More Info

Halloween Party & Cupcake Walk

Fri Oct 31

6 pm

Fire District #1 @ Ocean Park Fire Dept on Ridge Ave

More Info

Cribbage Tournament

Fri Oct 31- Sun Nov 2

Daily

American Cribbage Congress / Chautauqua Lodge in LB

More Info

Holiday Bake Sale and Bazaar

Fri Oct 31 Sat Nov 1

10am-4pm

Peninsula Church Center in Seaview

More Info

TENTATIVE Clamming Digs

Tues Nov 4- Tues Nov 11

pm tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

‘Ocian In View’ Cultural Weekend

Fri Nov 7 & Sat Nov 8

Museum Hours

Columbia Pacific Heritage Museum in Ilwaco

More Info

3rd Annual Play 4 The PETS!

Sat Nov 8

10:30am - 10 pm

SPCHS / FUNLAND in Long Beach

More Info

Free Admission to State Parks

Tues Nov 11

All day

State Parks

No Discover Pass required

Writing Successful Grant Proposals

Fri Nov 14

9-12 noon

Rennick & Associates / Site TBA

More Info

6X6 Art Show and Auction (view the artwork starting on Oct 24)

Sat Nov 15 & Sun Nov 16

5 pm - 8 pm

Columbia Pacific Heritage Museum in Ilwaco

More Info

TENTATIVE Clamming Digs

Thur Nov 20- Wed Nov 26

pm tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Holidays at the Beach

Fri Nov 28 - Sun Nov 30

daily

Long Beach Venues

More Info

Peninsula Art Association Studio Tour

Sat Nov 29 & Sun Nov 30

TBA

Peninsula Wide

More Info

TENTATIVE Clamming Digs

Wed Dec 3-Tues Dec 9

pm tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Merchants in All Towns are invited to a White Elephant After Hours Social

Thur Dec 4

5:30 pm

LB Merchants / World Kite Museum in Long Beach

More Info

Ocean Park Tree Lighting and Santa’s Workshop

Fri Dec 5

6 pm

Eagles & Fire District #1 Fire Dept on Ridge Ave

Coming soon

Lighted Boat Parade & Crabpot Christmas Tree

Sat Dec 6

6 pm

Port of Ilwaco

More Info

Tuba Christmas

Sun Dec 14

2-4 pm

Water Music Festival / Inn at Harbor Village in Ilwaco

More Info

TENTATIVE Clamming Digs

Fri Dec 19-Tues Dec 23

pm tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

TENTATIVE Clamming Digs

Wed Dec 31

pm tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Fireworks at Midnight over the Ocean

Wed Dec 31

Midnight

Long Beach Bolstad Approach

 

[Home] [Location] [Area History] [Clamming] [Events] [Current] [Annual] [The Chamber] [Directory] [Contact Us] [Pictures Videos] [Search]