Current Community Calendar

this way to the fun clipart LEFT 1
events_6877a
2011_funshops_clipart

Fliers are in pdf Format.  A printable .pdf file requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available free - click icon.

You will most likely have to download the file in order for it to print correctly as an 8.5 X 11 size.

getacrobat

Name of Event

Date

Time

Organization / Location

Click Here For More Info

Annual Events

2015

 

Ocean Park Area Chamber

More Info

Funbeach Calendar of Events

2015

 

Long Beach Peninsula Visitors Bureau

More Info

Reoccurring  or Long Term Events

Indoor Market @ Long Beach Grange

1st & 3rd Weekend of each month

10 am-4 pm

Long Beach Grange

More Info

Long Beach Grange Auction

2nd Saturdays

5-8 pm

Long Beach Grange - Upstairs

More Info

Long Beach Grange “Kitchen Music”

1st & 3rd Sundays

1-5 pm

Long Beach Grange - Lower Level

More Info

Dance Club

2nd & 4th Wednesdays

6-8 pm

Peninsula Activity Senior Center in Klipsan Beach

More Info

Events Across the River in Oregon

click more info

 

Astoria Warrenton Area Chamber of Commerce

More Info

Columbia River Maritime Museum

2015

Hours 9:30 am - 5 pm

CRMM / Astoria, OR

More Info

Town Hall and Lecture Series hosted by the Oysterville Community Club

   Thursdays       Apr 9 & 23 May 7

10 am

Historic Oysterville Schoolhouse

More Info

Grays Harbor College 2015 Business Series: EXPORTING

Wed Apr 29 Wed Jun 24 Tue Sept 22

10am REC 1 pm CEC

Riverview Ed Ctr (REC)Raymond Columbia Ed Ctr (CEC) Ilwaco

More Info

Spring Break 2015 (High Schools & Colleges for OR WA ID)

March-April

 

Click “More Info” for the dates

More Info

Timberland Libraries ALL Family Read and Sing

NOW Through Apr 12

See More Info

Timberland Libraries (see more info for locations, dates, & times)

More Info

Short Term Events

Spring Beak Family Fun

NOW through Sun Apr 19

Daily

World Kite Museum in Long Beach

More Info

Little Shop of Horrors

Fri Mar 27  Sat Mar 28   Sun Mar 29

Fri & Sat 7pm Sun 2 pm

Peninsula Players / River City Playhouse - 127 Lake St Ilwaco

More Info

Peninsula Art Association Spring Art Show

Fri-Sun      Mar 27-29

10 am-5 pm

Long Beach Train Depot

More Info

Golden Sands Easter Egg Hunt & Food Drive

Fri Apr 3

3:30 pm

Golden Sands Assisted Living in Klipsan Beach

More Info

Free WA State Parks Day

Sat Apr 4

All Day

No Discover Pass Required

 

Beach Barons Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Sat Apr 4

1:00 pm

Beach Baron’s Field - Ocean Park

More Info

APPROVED Clamming Dates

Sat Apr 4-Fri Apr 10

AM tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Easter Egg Hunt

Sun Apr 5

12-1:30 pm

Peninsula Moose Lodge in Ocean Park

More Info

Customer Service Workshop - Connection with Customers

Tue-Thur    Apr 7-9

9am-12:50 pm

Grays Harbor College / Columbia Education Center in Ilwaco

More Info

Columbia Pacific Heritage Museum Annual Meeting and Free Lecture

Sat Apr 11

2 pm

Columbia Pacific Heritage Museum in Ilwaco

More Info

TENTATIVE Clamming Dates

Fri Apr 17 - Fri Apr 24

AM tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Long Beach Razor Clam Festival

Sat & Sun   Apr 18 & 19

Daily

Long Beach Venues

More Info

Free WA State Parks Day

Wed Apr 22

All Day

No Discover Pass Required

 

Nonprofit Risk Identification & Management

Fri Apr 24

9am-noon

Rennick & Associates / Location to be decided

More Info

Beach Clean Up

Sat Apr 25

9:30 am

Grassroots Garbage Gang / All Beach Approaches

More Info

Northwest Carriage Museum presents the Barn Raising

Sat Apr 25

4-7 pm

NW Carriage Museum in Raymond

More Info

Surf Perch Derby

Sat May 2

See more info

Bolstad Approach

More Info

TENTATIVE CLAMMING DIGS

Sat May 2 - Sun May 3

AM tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

Annual Loyalty Days Events

Sat & Sun May 2-3

See more info

Long Beach

More Info

Rhodie Tour (Lecture & Breakfast then tour)

Sat May 2

10am - 4pm

Water Music Festival / Breakfast and Lecture at Shelburne Inn; Motor Tour of 4 historic gardens

More Info

Saturday Market begins

Sat May 2

10-4pm

Port of Ilwaco

 

TENTATIVE CLAMMING DIGS

Thur May 7 - Sun May 10

AM tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

TENTATIVE CLAMMING DIGS

Fri May 15 - Sun May 17

AM tides

Peninsula Wide

More Info

 

FOR FURTHER EVENTS - CLICK HERE

 

[Home] [Location] [Area History] [Clamming] [Events] [Current] [Annual] [The Chamber] [Directory] [Contact Us] [Pictures Videos] [Search]